Contact us

Name

Telephone

Email

Brett Ridley

01702 718829

brett@bhkinsurance.com

Jon Fulcher

01702 718828

jon@bhkinsurance.com

Steve Bishop

01702 718822

steve@bhkinsurance.com

Jonathan Knight

01702 410806

jonathan@bhkinsurance.com

Karen Knight

01702 400000

karen@bhkinsurance.com

Tonia Warder

01702 718823

tonia@bhkinsurance.com

 

Loading Google Map...

Get in touch

It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website, www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk